New York Tire Company & Service Center
718-447-2010
89 Van Duzer St
Staten Island, NY 10301

http://newyorktire.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
22 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  John 10/07/2018
Price was right so far work is good . I'm pretty satisfied.
  Joseph 09/06/2018
Even though I may be coming in to have a problem attended to, it's always reassuring to have your trusted auto service team to turn to. For courtesy, competence and high standards of workmanship, New York Tire Co. is tops in the business and always a pleasure to deal with. Thanks Sam, Mark and Peter for that extra measure of care you extend to us all and for a team of mechanics that are so supportive of your standards in this regard.
  Lisa 08/03/2018
10 years later and they are still a service oriented business. Always honest with fair pricing. I will never go anywhere else. My son traveled from the Bronx to have his car worked on by them because of their honesty and service.
  Israel 07/05/2018
Excellent service ?????
  Pamela 04/12/2018
Great service, family oriented and will make sure you get the best service and care for your car.
  Reinaldo 04/12/2018
Great service and excellent customer care.
  Sunday 04/11/2018
5
  Ira 03/23/2018
I've been using NY Tire for maintaining my two cars ever since I move to S.I. a few years ago. So far they've given good service at reasonable prices. Sam and son, Mark are delightful people to deal with.
  Kevin 02/22/2018
  Debbie 10/30/2017
Everything was done in a timely manner. Staff is very professional
  Al 06/08/2017
Very nice customer service...friendly workers.
  Chinnaye 05/19/2017
CAR ISSUES!!!! Look no further. Fast diagnostic, excellent work, short wait, great costumer service. NYTC is the best place for everyone's cars to be serviced at. DONT WAIT
  Para 05/18/2017
  Christopher 04/03/2017
  Nelson 12/22/2016
Give you a 5 . Never had to wait long for my car repair . Wouldn't take my car any place else . Thanks You .
  Steven 12/08/2016
Did the work quickly and at a good price.
  Maciej 10/20/2016
Great place to get your car fix done. Very friendly and helpful. Had my tires shipped there and all work was done within hours. Highly recommended.
  Richard 10/13/2016
  Michael 08/05/2016
  Paris 06/02/2016
Honest, professional, quality work. No job is too big, or too small. Highly recommend!
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page: